Mayor, Cr Martin Zakharov

Yarraville Ward Councillor

Cr Martin Zakharov

Councillor appointments

The Mayor, Cr Martin Zakharov, is Council's appointee to the:

  • Audit and Risk Committee
  • Chief Executive Officer Performance Review Committee
  • City Development Special Committee
  • Civic Awards Judging Panel
  • Disability Advisory Committee
  • Enterprise Maribyrnong Special Committee
  • Heritage Advisory Committee
  • Inner Melbourne Action Plan Committee
  • Maribyrnong Active Transport Advisory Committee
  • Maribyrnong Arts Ambassador Committee
  • Maribyrnong Reconciliation Action Plan Advisory Committee
  • Metropolitan Transport Forum.