Bilingual Story Time - West Footscray

Next date: Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Bilingual-website.png

Encourage a love of reading and support your child's bilingual language learning together.

Share stories, songs and rhymes in English and your community language in a supportive and welcoming environment.

Suitable for ages 0-5 years. No booking required.

Date  Time  Language 
Monday 3 October 10:30-11am Arabic
Friday 7 October 10:30-11am Hindi
Wednesday 12 October 10:30-11am Vietnamese
Thursday 20 October 10:30-11am Chinese
Monday 24 October 10:30-11am Arabic
Wednesday 2 November 10:30-11am Vietnamese
Friday 4 November 10:30-11am Hindi
Thursday 10 November 10:30-11am Chinese
Monday 14 November 10:30-11am Arabic
Wednesday 23 November 10:30-11am Vietnamese
Thursday 1 December 10:30-11am Chinese
Friday 2 December 10:30-11am Hindi
Monday 5 December 10:30-11am Arabic

 

When

  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

West Footscray Library, 539 Barkly Street, West Footscray 3012  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.