Book and Film Chat: a program for the older LGBTI community

Next date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

LGBTIQA-Book-and-Film-Chat-website-tile-300x200.png

Join us at Footscray Library at our new monthly Book and Film Chat, held especially for the older LGBTI community and their friends and allies! Each month you can discover new books and films, share recommendations, and meet new friends.

Refreshments will be provided.

Bookings are required via Bookable, or by calling 9688 0290.

Book Now

When

  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Footscray Library, 56 Paisley Street, Footscray, 3011, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: