Chair exercises

Next date: Monday, 15 April 2024 | 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Chair-Exercises-for-Seniors-website-tile-300x200.png

Do you want to improve your health and wellbeing?

Participants will join strength training chair exercises, with the aim of improving strength, stamina, balance and range of motion. This gentle exercise class is well suited to older people or anyone who is new to exercise.

Book online or by speaking with library staff.

Book now

When

  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

Braybrook Library, 107-109 Churchill Avenue, Braybrook, 3019, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.