Chinese book group

Book-Group-300x200.png

Join our Chinese Book Group.

This book group meets at Footscray Library at 10:30am-12pm, on the third Friday of every month. Registrations recommended via Bookable. For more information, call 9688 0290.

 

请来参加Footscray图书馆的中文读书会.

读书会在每个月的第三个星期五早上10点30分 至中午12 点在图书馆聚会。

参加者要通过Bookable进行预订。

如想了解更多信息,请致电9688 0290.

马上预订吧!

 

Book now

When

  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 April 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Footscray Library, 56 Paisley Street, Footscray, 3011, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: