Kids Club

Next date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Kids-Club-website-tile-300x200.png

Fun and creative activities with something different each week! Projects may include arts and craft, games, science, engineering or even music.

Suitable for ages 6+

Bookings not required. 

Dates and Locations

Braybrook Library - Wednesday, 107-109 Churchill Avenue, Braybrook 3019

When

  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Braybrook Library - Saturday, 107-109 Churchill Ave, Braybrook 3019

When

  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Footscray Library, 56 Paisley St, Footscray 3011

When

  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Yarraville Library, 32 Wembley Avenue, Yarraville 3013

When

  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 5 times.