Knitting Group

Next date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Knitting-Group-300x200.png

Knit your way to fun and relaxation by joining one of our weekly knitting groups at Footscray or Yarraville. Share your favourite patterns and techniques, and connect with other knitters in a comfortable and social setting.

Book online or by speaking with library staff.

Dates and Locations

Footscray Library, 56 Paisley Street, Footscray 3011

Book at now for Autumn

Book now for Winter

When

  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Yarraville Library, 32 Wembley Avenue, Yarraville 3013

Book now for Autumn

Book now for Winter

When

  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 15 times.


Tagged as: