LEGO® Club - Braybrook

Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

iStock_000020241632Large.jpg

Come along to build, play and meet other LEGO® fans! LEGO® Club will run once a month during school terms at Braybrook Library.

Bookings not required.

 

When

  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Braybrook Library, 107 Churchill Avenue, Braybrook 3019  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.