Mahjong

Next date: Monday, 29 April 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Mahjong-website-tile-300x200.png

Do you enjoy playing Mahjong, or would like to learn? Join our weekly sessions to play the classic Chinese tile game with others in a friendly social atmosphere. 

Book online or by speaking with library staff. 

Book now

When

  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Maribyrnong Library, 200 Rosamond Road, Maribyrnong, 3032, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 5 times.


Tagged as: