Makers Morning

Next date: Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Makers.png

Do you love to make things? Turning ideas into creations?

Join us for an inspiring Makers Morning, where imagination and creativity are the focus.

Bring your latest creative project and connect with like-minded people.

Share your knowledge and skills, learn from others, collaborate and celebrate the joy that comes from creating in a supportive and encouraging community.

Book online below or by speaking with library staff.

Book now

When

  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Yarraville Library, 32 Wembley Avenue, Yarraville, 3013, View Map

Google Map