Makers Morning

Next date: Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Makers.png

Unleash your creativity and find inspiration with others at Makers Morning!

Bring along your latest project, have a chat, and share your knowledge and skills with a supportive and encouraging community of makers.

Book online or by speaking with library staff. 

Book now for Autumn

Book now for Winter

When

  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Yarraville Library, 32 Wembley Avenue, Yarraville, 3013, View Map

Google Map