Spanish Book Group

Next date: Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Spanish-Literature-Group-for-website.jpg

The Spanish Book Group meets every Wednesday. For Spanish readers, this group discusses books, authors and literary news from around the world. Share your thoughts and find out what’s new in the Spanish collection at Maribyrnong Library Service. Bookings are recommended via Bookable.

Participe en charlas amenas e informales sobre obras, autores, estilos, o simplemente lo que a usted le gusta leer. Comparta sus opiniones y entérese de lo que hay de nuevo en español en las bibliotecas de Maribyrnong. Todos los miércoles de 14.00 a 15.30 hrs.

Book Now

When

  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: