Story Time - West Footscray

Friday, 22 September 2017 | 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Story-Time-Image.jpg

Story Time is free and suitable for children ages 3-5 years old.

When

  • Tuesday, 18 July 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2017 | 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM

Location

West Footscray Library, 539 Barkly Street, West Footscray 3011  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.