Tech Help

Next date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Tech-Help-Website-tile-300x200.png

Get tech assistance with your computer, smartphone, or tablet. Connect one-on-one with a friendly library staff member for a 30-minute session tailored to your needs. Bring your own device, or we have iPads and computers available for use.
Tech Help is available at each of our five library branches.

We also offer Tech Help in Spanish, Vietnamese, Mandarin and Cantonese.

Book your session online or by speaking with library staff.

Dates and Locations

Braybrook Library (English), 107-109 Churchill Avenue, Braybrook 3019

Book now for Autumn (English)

Book now for Winter (English)

When

  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Braybrook Library (Vietnamese), 107-109 Churchill Avenue, Braybrook 3019

Book now for Autumn (Vietnamese)

Book now for Winter (Vietnamese)

When

  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Footscray Library (English), 56 Paisley St, Footscray 3011

Book now for Autumn (English)

Book now for Winter (English)

When

  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Footscray Library (Vietnamese), 56 Paisley St, Footscray 3011

Book now for Autumn (Vietnamese)
Book now for Winter (Vietnamese)

When

  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Footscray Library (Cantonese and Mandarin), 56 Paisley St, Footscray 3011

Book now for Autumn (Cantonese and Mandarin)
Book now for Winter (Cantonese and Mandarin)

When

  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Maribyrnong Library (English and Spanish), 200 Rosamond Road, Maribyrnong 3032

Book now for Winter (English and Spanish)

When

  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

West Footscray (English), 539 Barkly St, West Footscray 3012

Book now for Autumn (English)
Book now for Winter (English)

When

  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Yarraville Library (English), 32 Wembley Avenue, Yarraville 3013

Book now for Autumn (English)

Book now for Winter (English)

When

  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 13 times.