Young Writers' Club

Young-Writers-Club-credit-Bongkarn-Thanyakij-website-300x200.png

Prepare to take your writing to the next level and share your passion for words with others.

This Writers' Club is for everyone with a real passion for the written word and is suitable for ages 10-15 years.

Term 3 dates

Day/Date Time
Format
Thu 15 Jul
4pm to 5pm  
Online via Zoom
Thu 29 Jul
4pm to 5pm
Online via Zoom
Thu 12 Aug
4pm to 5pm
Online via Zoom
Thu 26 Aug
4pm to 5pm   
Online via Zoom                                                         
Thu 9 Sep   
4pm to 5pm   
Online via Zoom                                                         
 

Bookings are essential for each date during Term 3.

Book Now

When

  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Footscray Library and Zoom, 56 Paisley Street, Footscray 3011  View Map

Google Map