BodyPump® Group Fitness Class

Next date: Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 06:00 PM to 06:45 PM

Bodypump Group Fitness Class

Bodypump® is a 45 minute rapid, resistance training workout using barbells providing the quickest and best fat burning session of any fitness class.

Please refer to our group fitness class timetable for all group fitness class times.

In line with State Government restrictions a maximum of 10 participants will be permitted in this class and bookings are essential via the Online Client Portal.

Book via the Online Client Portal

Dates and Locations

Maribyrong Aquatic Centre, 1 Aquatic Drive, Maribyrnong 3032

Mondays

Your fitness instructor on Mondays is Karen.

When

  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Tuesdays

Your fitness instructor on Tuesdays is Julie.

When

  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursdays

Your fitness instructor on Thursdays is Julie.

When

  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM

Fridays

Your fitness instructor on Fridays is Karen.

When

  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Sundays

Your fitness instructor on Sundays is Alex.

When

  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, 06 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 2 times.