Youth for Nature

Next date: Monday, 11 March 2024 | 04:00 PM to 06:00 PM

tree planting.JPG

The Youth for Nature program will give young people 12 to 18 the opportunity to make a difference and positively contribute to the environment through outdoor recreation and conservation activities.

When
Every second Monday through the school terms, 4pm to 6pm.
Starting Monday 12 February

Where
Braybrook Common Gardens
Churchill Avenue, Braybook

For more information please contact Youth Services on 9091 4700 or email phoenix@mariybyrnong.vic.gov.au

 

When

  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Braybook Common Gardens, Churchill Avenue, Braybrook, 3019, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Monday for 21 times.


Tagged as: