Winter Walk N Talk

westwalkntalk.jpg
Meander through the quiet, leafy streets of Maidstone or wander through vibrant and eclectic West Footscray.
  • Get to know your neighbourhood
  • Make new friends
  • Learn how to start your own walking group
  • School holiday activities
  • Prizes to be won!

Walkers to meet in the foyer of Maidstone Community Centre. Participants are asked to wear suitable shoes and to bring their own water bottle.

Each loop walk takes approximately 30 - 45 minutes to complete. Degree of difficulty easy.

Walks may be cancelled due to bad weather. Dogs on leads are welcome.

Tea/coffee and snacks provided.

For any questions, please contact the Community Development team communitydevelopment@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au

 RSVP via Eventbrite

RSVP

When

  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM

Location

Maidstone Community Centre, 21 Yardley St, Maidstone 3012  View Map

Google Map